end of vierdaagse

it was the last day of the marching yesterday. It was funny, but partwise raining
I got a pripps blå from a random guy in the tent
And went to check for some chinese oel in the city...
Omg they dont even sell glass bottles duing the festival...
Some preparations for the last day of vierdaagse
I had a local beer...Amster...taste like a normal lager
Last walking day it was raining alot...
At the end of the walk I got some danish beer from the danish staff
Many people entering the military camp no 4
The rest of the 53000 walkers passed by...
Endless of people...
In the evening me and some kids when into town...
The end of the vierdaagse fest was coming to an end...
I met some old friends at a ferris wheel
My friend Elien who will study in Lund later this summer
Me and the kids tried a logal draft beer later before heading back to the camp...we wok up 3am most of the time this week...i slept arounf 3-5 house per day...and tomorrow i need to waku up 4.30...so i cant stay up too late...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0