Some days closer to the leap day

I made some pizza some days ago...with alot of cheese...
...and garlic...
My aunt was also on TV...she is a dentist...or rather mom of my second cousin...
A friend wanted me to chill at his place for the evening...
...he use to dinrk alot...
...the temp has increase recently...mr snowmas has decreased...(in volume)...
...but still ice on the lakes...
I also passed by some office to meet up some ppl...at a near by city...
I also delivered some bananas to a friend...
And found that studio ghiblis version of the swedish series Ronia the Robber's Daughter, will soon be broadcasted...
I also tried another IPA at another friends place...
...and later on passed by another friends place, who sponaneously invited me to play some piano...I tried my best to remember...
I also feeded some wild animals...with vegetables....
And myself with garlic...february is aproaching...or "VAB-ruary" as swedish ppl say...meaning that they are staying home, to take care of sick kids....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0