Interview and some chillin with the swedes

I helped a friend with a podcast some day ago
He was interviewing swedes who lives in asia
He also treated me a coffee...so I broke my "caffein free diet", after 1-2 weeks...but will continue not to drink coffe some some other week...
He also had very professional mics, I asked if i could borrow some time...
Later I also hooked up with johnny
And went to zhang men with some swedes
Some fruity beer
Many people were there...mostly foreigners, its aveery cosy place, unlike most local breweries, where its more like a restaurant...and no bar atmosphere at all...
Later we headed to dalida...
Where I had some quecumber drink...2016 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0