A night in gothenburg the 25th of dec

I joined some friends the 25th of dec
We went to deniz pizzeria, my friends have that as a tradition...it ended up only 2 people...not sure why the drop off...
My cousin felt sick...he didnt join, but we paid him a quick visit...
And later on went to Danne...to eat it...
And had some dumpstered beer...
Danne works with bikes...he has many of them...
This bike is made of bamboo...
They also made some cinnamon buns...
And homemade glögg...
Pretty cosy...
Anders and Olof was on the move...
More buns...
We were discussing good movies and how to make lager brew....
Viktor was in the center of the girls...
They also had a steam machine...
I made a propeller for it...
I later on passed by Eberth...and ate his paradis chocolate...
I also had some nice IPA...
...ginger bread...
...and more ipa...not sure about the beer, but I felt that I wasn doing him a favour by eating his canides and coockies...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0