Book fair visit

I passed by some suburb to Gothenburg today....
...they had some event...
...performers etc...interesting...
But my main goal was the book fair...
I paid a visit to the donald duck stand ofcourse since i been a fan of Don Rosa comics since age 7...
I also did some celeb hunt for a friend....
And went to some seminars with another friend...
And passed by the food and drink stands...like this champange place...
I met some hunters....since i use to hunt when i was younger..i felt like home chilling with them...
Omg...i also had some mediterranean food
We ended up shring some plants...i didnt get all the plants with me though...maybe next year i will prepare for bringing more home...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0