Simborgarmärket catching

For many years I wanted to get a pin, that you get if you swim 200 meters, every year theres a new pin...
I passed b my friends old house for a lunch...
And later on in the day I passed by a near by swimming pool...I found out that one really didnt need to swim, thus I might get this pin easily every year...(since its easier to swim 200 meters in a random lake that in a crowded swimming pool)...
These are the pins the recent years...
Many kids were in the pool this evening...
Its meant to take every year, to show that one can swim...in a country with probably most lakes inthe world (per area), swimming is a useful skill....
And after 5, 10 years etc on can get even other awards...
This years pin was pretty tindering...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0