another ocean day

I keep on cruising at the archpelago...warm at day Cold at night... So far no rain
It was frost in the morning...omg...no clouds makes it get pretty cold by night...
I had a short geocache session in the sunny weather...
At bohus-malmön...near smögen in bohuslän, Sweden...
I was doing some event there...until the sun set...
Omg...the moon...small in the left...but looked bigger...
This is Kungshamn by night...a village near the ocea...
...half moon...
And some light hous ein the horizon...
...after a night full of stars...a trip out to som islands was made...
Withing 1o minutes...some fog appeared...
Covering island by island...
Omg...a 2-3 meter high sunflower...(to lasy to flip the pic)...
...the church of lysekil...
I later on passed by a movie producation area...where the swedish series "saltön" is produced...
...and some crayfish traps...
...i also found a nice miniature windmill...I build some myself..but they were destroyed...
After haveing a kebab pizza..I was heading south...
I passed by a place and did some dumpstring..but still alot of food was wasted...it burns in my environmental friedly heart...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0