Snow and coffe

Some weeks ago i read and heard that coffee makes life expectancy shorter...my theroy was that huge amount of dopamine and stress hormones is caused by the caffein...
I recently read this...not sure of its source...but checking on wikipedia (with its references) coffee has a huge positive impact on many physical things...I wish i was born 5000-100000 years from now, and we probably would know the answer of most things...
I also saw snow yesterday...a blizzard passed southerna scandinavia...
...slippery, dark and cold...
...so many flakes...
Snow absorbs sound so it becomes pretty silent...however I heard it was combined with thunder at other places...cosy...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0