Second Halloween in Sweden

Its my second halloween in sweden...
I rechecked my pumpking that I did recently...since it tend to be set on fire...
Later I was asked to some friends place...they had alot of alcohold...
I met some ppl I havnt seen for 15:ish years...
...a blur pic of the sphone I was using when playing techno music..(it was their request)...
I also found a mini snus jar...pretty cute...
And gave away my golden business card...also usable as a mirror...
The guy we were at was from brazil and was a huge football fan...
...omg...a chinese painting...
Later I continued to next place...and got some whiskey...
And people sang songs...
The new place had some interesting painting of flags from differentcountries in the colours of the swedish flags...
Then we got some cheese plate...
...epic kinds...
Autumn is arriving...happy halloween...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0