Fishing and italian food session

Its fishing weather some say...
Well...it has been fishing weather for years...but it doesnt really mean that it result in any catch...
However it was sunny...but partly windy...
...multi tasking...
After som hour...the fishing session was over...and the pasta session started...
My italian friend showed me how its made...
Fluor...egg...salt...and oil...and some water...
He insisted of using his fingers...
Until it was a pasta paste...
So professional...
I helped out in shaping the pasta...
Some kind of spagetti...im not sure about the italian word...
But it looked like pasta/spagetti...
Boiled for 3-4 minutes...
...and done...
Some days ago I ate chinese food watching china...not im eating italian food watching italy...
I ended up having some banana cake...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0