A 30 year birthday bash

Passing by some governmental organisations some day ago...
Some of them are very slow...
Omg, I saw an eagle...but it flew away when i took the pic...can u see it?
Later on I went for an All-ypou-can-eat hamburger buffet...stille pretty good...
I had some 5-6 urbers I think...
Oskar was there..for the first time...he liked it...
My cousin was also there...I think he had 4 burgers...
Omg...he as filming me...and reporting to his sister...
We were some eight people in total...and it was the last night they had this burger offer...
Omg...oskar was wearing his chakmers and rotaract pins...
Both Christian and Eberth wen all in on beers...
Oskar had an anti-sneak filter on his phone...
Spring is comming, Eberth is wearing T-shirt to work...
In ther evening I went to a birthday bash...
I had a beer thats locally broduced...I never herad of...shame on me...
And a pizza without tomato sauce...
If gotheburg area has 6:ish micro breweries...the west coast of sweden must have maybe 50-100...so many small brands that i never heard of...
Fredrik was there...he said "this is my last beer"...2 times...epic fail...
Just like in taiwan, the brewery bars have some decription of the brewing process on the wall...
I finished the day with a german lager...its almost as cheap as in germany...
As the tradition says...I had some chilis later one when I passed by eberth house...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0