Helsinki visit part II

Days in finland is passing by...
I started my day 2 with a beer, I think swedes stereotype is that they drink more alcohol than swedes...
Omg...a sign in the tram that reminded me of taipei MRT...
And a visit to the local market was made...
And the old market/fish market...
It reminds me of the saluhallen in gothenburg...
Omg...a fish dish...typical finish?
It was nice..reminded me of the fish plate I had in sydney, but with less fat...
And some knäckebröd...
Omg...sugar cubes in paper...maybe a scandinavian thing...
Many birds were flying around there...
And some sign in the toilet that also looked asian...
And an intersting photoshot...
This house was also famous...
...and this stone curch...
seems to be christian...
With an interesting roof...
Stone walls....
Omg...u could pay with SEK at the toilet...
The entrance looked like a cave...
Omg...next destination was an island...
With a ferry...
"the world heritage list"...
Some fortress...
The skyline of helsinki...
And some monument from the wedish kind Gustav III i think...
This ship reminded me of a ship that I saw in hongkong some year ago...
The day was ended with a kebab...
A kebab pizza...but it wasnt the swedish kebabpizza flavour...too bad...
I also had a finish beer...it was nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0