Sunny days, with fishing and some TV session

I have always been a big fan of BBQ...and fire...
So its fun when its could outside to set up a fire...
I also joined a friend out to catch some fish...
I asked my cousin about his secret to get the big ones...and we tried to bench mark him...
Afte some hour we concluded that it was to cold to catch a fish in the bay, we probably need to go to the deeeper water...but in this windy condition its not that fun...so we went back to the BBQ:..
Later on I joined some TV-session downtown...
And some friends wanted to see a very bad movie...
It was 3.3 on imdb.com...i think thats pretty unique...
They had some famous actors...
...and the movie reminded me of my friend Anders Twetman who use to view and comment bad movies on his facebook...
We also played some games...and found out that "pink and red" are genetically attractive to women...
...according to research...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0