Memory master and Dumpstring session

I joined some friends when they went to the barber shop...
Looks like the normal hairdo...
We also used some interesting lights...
My friend did chinese food out of swedish fish balls...ver interesting...
We also had some glögg...
Later we went to a memory master presentation...where we had more glögg..
...it was a rotaract event...
This guy was "famous from TV"...
He taught us techniques how to memorize things in a structural way...
Min was interested in learning more...
I later on tried some chinese cookie...
And watched some TV show...not sure what it was...
...and had more chinese food...
...chicken...
Later on I went for some dumpstring session...
Some friends who cares about the environment gets some food thats about to be wasted...
...omg, one of my friends had a hello kitty jacket...
...and I had a pink donut...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0