Scattered events in august

Some days ago I joined some educational event at a museum...
So did these bikers...a good sign that its summe...
I also enjoyed some cream buns...typical west coast buns...i think...
I also met up with my nephew...
...and joined some geocache event...
Many geocachers joined up...it was interesting...
They had over 100 caches newly released...it was a hunt, and some were hard to crach the koordinates to...
Later on I planned to join a football event...but it finished rather early...the participants went to swim at a lake...
I joined up...as an observer...
Later on I joined up my counsin, who is visiting sweden...these are his walking shoes...that he walks to work with...pretty fancy...I cant imagine his other working shoes...
We shared a kebab pizza...
I also passed by an old chalmers friend and got a camera...
And later on we went to another guys work...he works at a bar...with a nice view...
Omg...one can se my friend Karls house fomr here...
Sun sets 21.30 something...autumn might arrive in a month...
Omg...this ferry was hit byt another ferry some month ago..but not thedamage is gone...(my phon pic is pretty blur)...
...air-balloons in the sky...typical summer day...
I also got some intereting cider...for drivers...
They also gave us some masks and flower necklace....
...it looked like the move "eyes wide shut"...
...we ended with some bourbon...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0