A hsinchu hang out

I paid a quick visit to hsinchu today...
...after visiting my friends new office in Zhongshan...
I deleivered some cider to my chalmers friends...
Omg...the old office in alphabetic order...the year before had a more hierarchical order...
I offered them som luxy coins (to a night club)...but they rejected...
We went to thefood court...most things are new at the food courts...
Or...more fresh...
Later I went to a beer bar...
They hadmany kinds of beer...
Even Swedish Norrlands guld...
Funny sign...
And many kinds of cider too...
I had somel ager...
Cory came there by motorcycle...
Omg...no mokus passenger onhis bike...sounds complicated...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0