Some Halloween time events

Halloween times in sweden...or "Allhelgonafton" and "alla helgons dag" whichare this weekend...
I picked up some packages some days ago...super awesome gifts :)
I also drove to the airport...
...omg...some car accident...on the high way...
And long queues...
And some wake board and water activity arena...
I love airports...always a connection to the rest of the world...
No queues on the way home...
I started to investigate my friends bike...
And had a fika in Alingsås...knows as the Fika-city of sweden...(among the locals)...
Omg...hops add in the systembolaget...pretty impressive...
I want a plant like that...
I also passed by gothenburg quickly in the halloween night...and watched an anime movie...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0