Some day in gothenburg

I passed gothenburg for some business...doing some tests and met friends from long time ago...
I also passed by the NCTU europe office...
They had some dumplings acitvity...
And some candies that they use to give away at Food court 2 at NCTU in Hsinchu, Taiwan...
And Pascal was there...
The NCTU Europe staff were showing how to make the dumplings...
But most of it they prepared in advance...
Omg...the first one...looks pretty professional...
I didnt have time to particiapate in the activity...I ended by visit with a quick picture of the first batch...
Next stop was at Tess...she prepared some typical swedish plain food (according to her)...
Omg...she even got a special stand for the remotes...to practical...
Also I saw the first electric advent candlestick...its not even december...it was a chinese restaurant having it...might be why they didnt mind putting it up already...
I also met an old friend at the business school in gothenburg...Anders were also there doing some business...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0