A reunion with Eberth

I went to gothenburg last night...
Meeting up Anders at the main library...i also renewed my library card...I like libraries...a easy and cheap way to enjoy culture and gain information...
Omg...Karin Boye statue...Wolrd famous in Gothenburg...
We also manged to find an After Work (After work a.k.a. A.W.) is a term in gothenburg for that you buy a drink and get free food (buffet), which is very cheap, like as cheap as 20 to 30 SEK...
If its cheap you cannot be too picky with the food...here they had Hawaii Pizza, some fried squid, olives and chips...
"no smoking in the the bus stop"...convenient and healthy...("Rök inte i vänthallen")...the society takes further distance towards smoking...
 
Next stop was to meet Eberth...
We went to John Scotts...
Omg..many kins of beer and cider...
We had the privilidge to meet many business people...
This place is alot like a brittish bar...which I like...very relaxed and not that strict...
Eberth mentioned that I owed him a beer...its very cheap here to...or "always happy hour" as they say...
Eberth wants me to rename my blog to "blur pics"...this is his attempt to take a pic of me..."good job Eberth"!
Omg, some random person had an exclusive watch...
More mingeling but not that cheap beers near kungstorget...
We were near this place...very unique in sweden...it opened 31st of august 1900....they have an agreement with the government or something...that they have permission to sell alcohol without offer food (which most bars needs)...
I was suppose to take the train 01.10, but dueto a track change (which is very rare), I just madeit to the train...but with 1 second delay...the door closed right in front of my face...and I missed the train...so I kept Eberth company home..he got a flat tire to start with...but additional to this, someone  took some part of his fron wheel...
And apparently cut some other persons bike locker...
It was a nice walk north...Eberth also stores hos lock on his steering bar...just like me...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0