Swedish Valborg

Today it the kings birthday...and a day called "Valborg" in sweden...
I started the day by finding a giant pot hole...
And found some wierdsign in Alingsås city...
Later on I tried an "all u can eat"...it was ok...
They had italian food...and beer...
I first expecte indian food, since the restaurants name was "deli..." something...
But it was food from other places...
They also had an AC-system...
I also passed by systembolaget...
And tried some non.alcoholic beer...
And the next stop was a football field where my friends played "wine football":..
2, teams, and the ones that scores gets to drink wine...
People got more and more happy...
Some bucket with white wine...
It was a little colder today than last week...
But the sun was still shining...
I ended the day by doing an experiement with yeast...but it didnt have the effect I expected...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0