Some random events on the west coast...

I joined my father yesterday to a second hand store in alingsås...
They didnt have much of what I was looking for...as if i even was looking for anything...?
They had cheap DVD movies...(about 50nt each)...
I later helped out with removing some pipe that was deep in the ground...
And hosted Karl, who came from gothenburg...on his racer biker...
I later cycled to gothenburg myself...and also bought some folköl...(beer that you can buy in the supermarket in sweden)...
We also prepared a BBQ...
And enjoyed the sun...
And it was influenced by food from Sarajevo area...
I also added some cheese balls...
I really love the swedish "flinta steak":..
The sun was setting 21.30 something...I washed my shorts and tried to dry them in the sun...
But the sun kept moving...
And we moved with it...
Im not the kind of a guy who enjoys the sun...but in the evening its not that strong...
My shorts were removed to another sunny spot...
Later I headed to Ölrepubliken ("the beer republic")...
And there I met up with my cousin...who gave me his old business card...
I also had a Köstritzer...it was pretty dark...
It was served in a apfelwein glass that I usually get in Frankfurt...
Many of my old friends were there...
Who also are my cousins old neighbours or classmates...
And people were discussing look-a-likes...
Erik was also checking how many resturants he has been to in london...since he has lived there for some 8 years...
Some hours later...it was morning again...
And we were heading to my cousins summer house...
We had to take a ferry to pick up my cousins grandmother first...
It was pretty sunny today...
The house is on an island on the west coast...so another boat ride is neccessary...
The military base of the northern west coast...
Some strange things in the water...
Nice vies, over the moutains...it was like 3 years since I was here last time...
The house wasnt really open yet...
But the stone that I raised was still stnading up...
We also went for a hike...
And inspected the colour of the cliffs...they are rather pink...
And we also found some shoes...
And fishing net...
Its a nice area...except the garbage...
And I found some weird flowers...
We also had some nice lunch...
And cut some trees...
And raised some more stones...
There is a geocache somewhere out there...
Erik is heading to England later on today...
I enjoyed some cookies on my way back to gothenburg...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0