Slottskogs gathering and whisky testing session...

I was about to meet up some friends at 17 at slottskogen...
But they were late...
Some guy littering around...
Alfred who invited me brgouth alot of beer...
The park was vull of people...
A BBQ was also brought...
Didnt know about it, but it seems pretty nice...
And fredrik joined up later too...many of these people studied in singapore...
Alfred treated me with chichen skewers...
They were super good...and this was the secret, I was told...
Next stop...not far away, was a whisky testing session...
Omg, a royalist house..
This is how professional whisky testing glasses look like...
And the presentation begun...
After some interesting talking...we started with the drinking...
This was the first one...
Oskar liked it...
Oskar liked the third one even more...
And the forth one evenmore than the third one...
This one was one of the smokiest kind that we tested...
From left to right...they were pretty good...
Just like when I try wine...we had a paper to help us out, to analyse the taste...
We also had some chokolate...
Omg...seems like many people nowadays have many cellphones...many things to keep on track...
I also tested to lift this...I was told it was some 40 kilos...
The night ended at this place...
After this I went home...it was light before I reached home...summer is appraoching...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0