Hot in Sweden

It pretty hot in scandinavia right now...
31 degrees in the morning...
almost 40 (in the sun)...later on...
I passed by my uncles place...he´s proud of his flowers...
It was a sunny day until late night...
I also visited some old friends and had some IPA...
And taiwanese wine...that I bought eariler this year...
Not sure if its summer of spring by definition, but it might be cold pretty soon, I heard that it was snowing in Spain (madrid) recently...
Omg, I had this vision long time ago to takesome hedgehogs to my mums summer house (an island without cars)...to protect them from traffic...in recent years I havnt seen any hedgehogs, until last night...in Örgryte, Gothenburg...hopefully I will see more of them...and later move some...they are not that shy when they see humans...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0