Back to the bike festival

I started my Gothenburg visit with some east european food...it was very nice...and reminded me of my Sarajevo visit some years ago...
It tasted BBQed...
Eberth taught me how to eat it...like a wrap...
He also shared useful ways to get the best wine out of the bag-in-box bag...
We later headed to järntorget...to check out some bike stuff...
But we were pretty late, and didnt find anything useful...
I asked how to change my bike, but didnt get any useful tips...
There after a short visit to slottskogen was paid...
And just like in the old days...we had some folköl...(2.8% beer)...
I later discovered that I need to change my front wheel on my bike...thats the next project...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0