A trip to the east coast and a running session home

My uncle needed some help some day ago...
So I assisted him at home...some computer issues...
He has a nice picture of china in one of the rooms at his place....I like...
He can also see "brudaremossens" TV antenna clearly...(in the dark) from his house...I want to climb that antenna, its 300-400 meters high...
I later on made a short trip to Stockholm...
I had some problems with my GPS, when looking for some cache...
It was a warm and sunny day...
I passed by some historical sites...
And also passed a place where I could vote in the EU election...
So many parties...
I didnt bring any papers except my ID, but that  was ok, they printed the neccessary papers for me...I wonder when these elections will be paperless, for the sake of the environment...
Next stop was my old working place...Münchenbryggeriet...(the Munich brewery)...they just added munich to make it sound more interesting...I was told...it has nothing to do with germany...
Omg. so cheap hostel...with buffet...
A glimpse of kungsholmen, where I use to live some year, long time ago...
More historical sites...
Omg, games workshop, my cousin told me they went bankrupt...in sweden they seems to stand strong...
More history...
And some really cheap påskmust...I had to buy many...I love påskmust...i prefer apotekarnes..but they didnt offer it here...
Later I went to my sisters house...
She told me that she will finish work in the after noon...too bad I didnt have her phone number...when I finally reached her, it turned out that she finished work much earlier...I spent 5 minutes at her place...
...and then hit the trail back to the west coast...
Baibai for now!
Evn the west coast was pretty warm...
I decided to run back to alingsås...it goes faster than walking, which I have done a dozen of times...
I brought a plastic bag that I held in my hand during the way....so it didnt fell exactly like the ultra marathons I use to do...(here passing triumf glass in Partille)...
But still it was faster than walking...
Half way...(lerum)...in 2 hours...but still its light...
And very warm...
As due to the asfalt I could still run, I feared that I had to walk, later on...when I pass the deep forrest of Norsesund...
Yep...I didnt bring any lights...so I had to be careful later on...
Back to civilization at Norsesund...now the rest is a walk in the park! Even if i took it easy in the end...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0