I went up pretty early this morning...

Meeting up some people, and later on heading to gothenburg...
Free wifi at the gas station...
...and cheap hamburger...
The deistnation was the tourist fair in gothenburg...
We did some design of a stand...I also met some people from Malaysia...it seems pretty nice...
Omg, in the local restaurant they wanted us to wake up...
Just like ikea they are selling things from the local super market in the restaurant...
Hmm...my mom has pics of my nephew and my younger sister in her wallet...I wonder if my sister put the picture there herself...the only among 4 kids whos in...
They were offering homemade bread at the restaurant...I wonder how the transport the bread from their home...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0