An example of asian inconsitency

"You do it becasue its the rule, dont ask "why"..."
After a burger meal...
The same object that german and chinese customs let me have in my jacket pocket...
When I asked why I could enter the country with it, but not leave with it...they couldnt answer...just an error...
When I asked why people with iron edged walking sticks could pass, they couldnt answer...I felt sorry for them, I shouldnt confuse them with "why", its not a part of thier culture...
Next flight I also enjoyed Hijacking news...
The remote to the TV was broken for a while...catastrophic! However I managed to fix it...I also spent a major part of the ride with my friend Anders, who coincidently also checked-in at the same flight in Beijing...
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0