A revisit to gothenburg

I spent some time in Gothenburg yesterday...
Made a quick earch for a local geocache, but didnt put much efforts in finding it...
I also passed by systembolaget....
And can observe many east europeans, since bulgaria entered European Union...however, they dont support welfare system, and thus they go to other countries to ask for money...historically western eurpe dont have this culture...so theres alot of complain...(its not easy to have a government without transperrancy)...
I tried many kind of beer...
This one I was recommended..."cream"...sounds interesting...
And a classic IPA...it ws pretty good...
This one taste like any other beer...
But this one was really good...sweet and nice....
I ended the beer session with a coffee and a sandwish ice cream...
Well...one more beer...
...or 2...
Later I paid a visit at Cubas stand in the local toursit fair...they were rolling cigars....pretty cool...
The stand which I supported, was dealing with retro stuff...
However, this tourist fair was very small, I remember some 10 years ago, it was really big...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0