A quick visit to Hsinchu...

I had a delivery job to Hsinchu today...
"Do not queue beyond this point"...strange...
I pai a quick visit to a hotpot...with a modern stove...
And soy sauce could have been mistaken for some drink...
Near NCTU in Hsinchu I went to some chalmers swedes...
With nice view over the campus...
I later went for some beer and chips...
And med Johnny, who was wearing christian artifacts...
We played some music at the DJ club...
And tried to find a geocache...
I also passed by Sogo...to check up on an old korean restaurant...but it didnt exist anymore...
We went to "The fat olive" instead...
Kai and Anders...I havnt met them for a year...
We had some set menu...many thigs to share...
But not alwyas that sharing friendly...
The pizza was nice...
I went all-in on olive oil...
Anders event poured some in my drink...
Hmm...red bean for dessert...
Both me and Anders gave away our beans to Kai...
Anders had a funny umbrella...
We also passed by his new place in Hsinchu downtown...
"No birds" sign on the bus is always entertaining...2014 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0