Worldcup final

The day started early...
Somewhat about 3am....I opened a swedish beer...
Later on I opned another beer...the final game didnt deliver that many goals...
But atleast they didnt go to penalties...I dont like penalties...it most of the time create scapegoats...
Later on I went to the post office for some business...
And later than that I went for a run...
Scooter town...thousands and thousands....
People in the parks are line dancing...
Next stop was a burgerbar...
It had homemade hamburgers...omg...
I was thinking about to take a "cheese sauce burger",,,
Or a double patty burger...they had the same price...
I also got some random soup...
It ended up with the cheese sauce burger...but it wasnt that special...barely any cheese...omg...
Atleast they were not cheating me with the french fries as the 1885 burger store does...the restaurant looked like pretty much the same as many other burgerbars in Taiwan...similar to an american restaurant from the 50:ies...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0