Some thursday events

I met up m old teacher today...
She had some entrepreneur with her to develop a new app...
We went to some coffee store...
What did johan eat today?
I got introduced to a new way to write characters...
Based on some radicals...
Later I headed to hsinchu...
A quick stop at the chalmers office...
Just saying hey to some students...
I also passed the DJ club shortly...
Omg...some waitress at the coffee store dropped sugar in my bag...my camera went sticky...(a short wiping session and it was normal again)...
I ended the day with a visit to honglou in ximen...
I ahd a burger as usual...
And some mango smoothie...I like the way they design the smoothies here...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0