Heading to "robot" land

Robot land, dont think...just do...
Heading to GOT...watching my father getting annoyed when2 truck drivers are cutting the road...for like 20 minutes...
Its nice to start at a small airport...check-in is easy (which if often is at westerns airports, atleast they are consistent)...
Sun sets at 22.10...I will miss the Germany - Brazl game...
Instead I watched some airport art...
...some museum promoted this art exhibition...mainly photos of swedish celebs...
And as usual...the chinese people (mainly) block the queue...if they say "seat 65-55", I wonder what logic you have when you with another number sitll insist of trying to enter...
Same ininside the plane...I felt like beeing in Asia, the same second I came to the gate...nowonder they open the gate some 10 minutes before...on some flights...but its fun to watch...
I had a touch screen...but the remote was stuck in the seat...oretty annoying...
And not that many good movies to watch...but atleast I had a screen this time that worked :)
Sun set over russia...
The wifi machine was broken again...i didnt dare to ask for help, since 100% of the times before when it was broken the staff didnt help out...but after some 10 minutes some customer/service oriented lady game me some password...
The only news that I found was this...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0