Gothenburg(?!) hangout

My favorite place in Beijjing  airport is this place...with a socket...and wifi...i slept 1 hour on my 20 hour transfer...thats ok...it means no jetlag when I arrive...
I always make friends with people at this airport...
I met a chiense guy who works as a tourist guide in asia, and was heading to hongkong and taiwan...we tried to add each other on line...but it wasnt successful...
I observed many russians passing by...complaining...it reminded me of all the times I ask tourist guides about their worst customers...so far 100% says russians, since they act like "nouveau riche", causing alot of stress and trouble...in norway they even say that they are fully booked when a russian calls...and some russian travel agencies offer "behaviour course" so that the russians learn that its not "Fancy" to order the most expensive dish, just to complain and ask for compensation, since they didnt like it...
I also read some Don Rosa classic...I always claimed that Don Rosa is the way that the donald duck comic can regain populairity...now it seems like Don got his own magazine...amazing!
Customs in asia is a gamble...worse si taiwan and indonesia...super inconsistent...I can pass in europe with many things...but here they often reject...also the law with 150ml is often denied...super annoying...
Omg...the Holland-Argentina game was showed at the gates...
They even had a text about that one should mind the boarding time...
Welcome to asia..."seatbelts fasten, put up the table and move the seat in its normal position"...well that seems to be only a recommendation here...
I always wondered what this numder is on the neck cover...I will check later...
I always order western style breakfast nowadays...the eastern is tasteless porrage with some soy egg...
We later on reached our final destination..."seat bell on sign"...
But thats only a recommendation....or decoration... :S so stresssful...
Omg...a fjällräven...
And some aboriginal art...
And santa claus reconstrucing the road...
1, its impossible to walk on the pavement...
2, scooters everywhere
3, fumes, and food smell, and dirt...
where can I be?
Well, somethings new since last time...
Omg, I finished the beer...and a guy working in costco pur it in the plastic recyling... :S
Le ble d´or at costco...it starts good...
I also had some snax and alcohol...
Confusing...locals might think that its a super old wine...
Kopparberg is selling well...
More shots...
They should have a bell on the carriage...so many slow walking people blocking the road... :S i always whistle while walking to remind them that they are not the fastest people in the building and not the only people at the place...
Later I passed by "hong lou" in ximen...
I did some statoil competitions...
And had a double burger...
And later on a mango snow ice...
they had many interesting things...
it was nice...
I also picked a local geocache...in this park...
Omg, the plants near the fan are bigger, probably due to the carbondioxide from the AC...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0