A friend visit in eastern Taipei

Today I had a meeting with some friend in eastern taipei...
At a park that reminded me of sacre coeur in paris
They had all glasses in the freezer...pretty nice...
First I got some lemon water...they use to dringk this C-vitamin drink...
Later on I got some coffee...
A french espresso boiler...
I always wanted one of these...
However the handle was burned...
The coffee was done when it started to make som ewierd noise...
It was a really sunny day today...a typhoon is approaching...which absorbs all the clouds...
The coffee is done...
Ready to cool it down...
An ocean of frozen glasses...
I was taught how an artist works...
And we enjoyed some balcony...and the "pre-typhoon" weather...
Omg, candles with honey smell...that reminded me of my childhood...
A pile of swedish books...
And a master peice, my friends book...
Many scooters fell down...not good to have a parking lot which is sideways in a slope...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0