A day out

I did some small jobbing today...
Trying out my new shoes...
And later on went to Q-square...
Where jasons market ahd a stand at the entrance...
And le blé d´or too...
They showed the argentina- holland game and later the germany-brazil game...
Me and some friends with to this beef noodle place...
It was famous...
My friend had a good relationship with the clerk...
Pretty nice...I was told that this was the best...
Omg...2 people wearing fjällräven bags...hallelujah...
Later on I went for a second dinner...
At this place...I ahve been here before...
They had alot of beer too...
And swedish glögg...
Bought at ikea...
I had this IPA...
Omg...my glass was frozen...
I had a normal burger...
With sweet potato with marsmellows...
Omg...180NT for the beer...I felt robbed...
Some transformers movie had first night show...so many transformers cars were outside...
I have seen one of them in zhonghe some year ago...
This was the next stop...
A beer place in zhonghe...with many japanese drinks...
My beer did not thats that good... a little like my batch of home made beer that was destroyed...due to too many bacterias in teh fermentation process...
Atleast I got some spicy snax...I might try the other Kaohsiung beer place next time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0