Random events in Frankfurt...

There was some killing in Frankfurt some days ago...also some demonstrations regarding the demonstrations and killings in Ukraine...here is their consulate...where they had pics and candles last night...
"Acardie-Haus"...not sure what it means...
I also tried some red bean and curry cakes...that was nice...
Look...red bean paste and chocolate have the same colour...I often mixed them up in taiwan...thats confusing...
Hail...its cold times in Frankfurt (for beeing germany)...
And I also paid a visit to the slow reception at the hostel...I wonder what the difference is between their computer system and other hotels...since they are much slower here...average time per guest seems to be 10 minutes...
Scheisse, my bike is a little bit unstable nowadays...luckily I had the right tool to correct the problem...

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Så kul att följa Dig på din blogg, kram AM

2014-01-29 @ 18:31:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0