In amsterdam

More fires in sweden...
My father had some things to fix in the garden...
Later on I went to the airport...the place had to make a "static start" they said...I havent heard of that before...
I think I saw Ronan Keating on a restaurnt in Canberra 2 years ago, today, I saw a guy looking just like him again. This is the third time I see him, given that it was him (first time was in stockholm, when I worked at a concert, but then it was him for sure), I didnt take any pictures at any occations.
A lame lat enght at Schiphol
In amsterdam I saw a girl with a fjällräven bag...
And in frankfurt I found out that they had many destinations...
And many arrivals...
Omg...tomorrow from Taipei...thats nice...
My bag was almost broken, since I used it for so many years...luckily I bought a bag carriage in beijing 2009, which I found useful once again...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0