Finally bought kebab in Steinbach...

Some month ago, I passed by this kebab place...atleast 3 times...but they always closed when I entered in the late night....
It is a kebab house, I also think they have some football nights...
Pretty standard...
I also bought beers from frankfurt...ofcourse bindings...the one to the left...but I met an american guy, who told me that he found many beer brands from frankfurt...
Atleast it says Frankfurt on the label...
I had th efrankfurt beers with my kebab...it was nice...
I later on went downt town,,,and met a guy "Stefan with the hair" was his name...and he treated me a beer...a pretty nice guy...
It was at one of all those 50´ies beer bars...
He had a dog that was pretty smart...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0