Another tour in frankfurt...

I went for a tour in frankfurt yesterday...
Omg, this sign, I took my first pic of this in september...and later in october...and december...and now in january...intersting how this road sign tended to be a common pic on my blog...
I also passed by this house...a friend lives here...i think he moved...
The american consulate...I took a snap shot...
And the police styopped me...for "person controlle"...checking my ID...
Wow..some Ironman sign...its in the summer I think but still the promote it...its very popular with ironman in europe...
Another ironman sign...
And a taiwanese restaurant...thats cool...
And alot of police activities...
People from egypt were demonstrating...
Not sure what there were screaming, but it was anniverasry of some event...
"Gegen de militärputsch in Ägypt"...
And 4 finger signs...
Any more police...
And at zeil they had some performance...
I also went to the kathedral...
Omg...an organ...the largest instrument in the world...i heard...
More chinese propaganda...
So cool...the put up tents at the ventilation drums, since warm air is comming up...
I also had a kebab...
That was awesome...almost like a swedish one...
And later on some Adelskronen pilsner...saturday is comming to an end...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0