Thursdays trips and trekking...

Taking the first MRT at 6, I had to wake up even earlier...
In a dark Taipei...i walked to JingAn MRT Station...
I lated joined the car taking us eat...
I got some nice coffee...
Nice mountains at the east coast...
And the "ghost village" near Juifen, itwas built during the gold rush...
More narrow woars in the djungle...
And some garden work...
My friend had nice plans...he already had some plants there...
We also got sandishes...so professional...
Even if we were far up inthe djungle innorthern Taiwan...there were many houese here...
Omg, Keelung island...the one I wanted to go to some weeks ago...
I later visited a recently opened café...
And made a new batch of beer...
Before I went for a hike near Taipei 101...near where I did a trail run some years ago...
The first place was called the "elephant mountain"...
Impressig stone plate...withinformation...
Anders joined up, and showed some hip mobile apps...
This is a famous spot where people take pics of taipei 101...
We also found some strange machinery...
Some cable car...
More people enjoying the view... 
Sexy...
Photo shooting...
It was easy to get lost up here...there were many pathes...
What does this sign say....no pics?
Near this sign...pics?
As usualy, they were doing some constructions of the trailll
Among the people enjoying the view...
ämy friend Anders likes this cap...its common that tais wear strange words on caps...
We found many maps...but not many that showed our location...
More construction...
And some holy buddha...
I think this is the character my teacher gave me some month ago...
We were getting further and further away from Taipei 101...
Sometimes it looks strange..with the gray colours of the building...
We had some cookies during aquic break...
Andmore app sharing...
Anders has been here some years ago...he could recall...
Somered plants of a temple in the mountain...
And some old folks...drinking tea...just likethe mountains at the south part of taipei...
Some christian room...
The sun was setting...so we started to return... 
Many times her in taiwan, the sun sets over the horizon.-..due
to fog or something...
We checked how far we went as welll...
Except some minor GPS errors...we could conclude our distance and speed...
Later that night I also met an aboriginal from the Bunun tribe...they are famous for archery and hunting...so cool...
I also made a quick visit to my negihbours neighbourhood...
I passed by many times but i never entered...
We had some Weissbeer from taiwan here...
And some meet...it was pretty slow kitchen...
And some salty shrimps...
The waitress was also half aboriginal...her father was Amis...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0