Late night activities in taipei...

Last night I made a short visit to Woobar...
It was rainy...
Still some people, but not thatmany foreingers...
Woobar...
...and some japanese bar...(however they told us that it was only the name that was japanese, th ebar was tawanese)...
Robin is back in taiwan for a trip...
I had som banana milk shake...but it tasted like it was almond or peanut milk shake...
And some baked potatoes...
 Bai bai buys...
Later I went to a hongkong resturant...it was suppose to be open 24 hours...
But it was not...this week...so we tried another ones...while concluding that the fire brigade passed by luxy...omg, some fire?
There were many people at this place...
The food was "all you can eat" quality...but it was harged by peice...
 Yummy! my favorite...like a swedish pirog...
And sweet and sour sauce!...
When ariving back, I still saw the local beer bar open...thats cool...maybe maffia...
Later on (the next morning)...I had swedish coffee and lösgodis...thtas nice...
 I also passed by costco...to buy some cheap wine...since my friend Joel got me a screw cork...I can buy any kind of bottle now...
Many locals queuing up for free food...
Not sure why, but they often check what you bougt (or pretend to check), when you leave the building...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0