A 24cm high burger...and some beer bar visit...

I started the day by some breakfast at Hilife...
I got some extre tea with sugar...
Omg, Mariaos pizza...seemes to be pretty popular...I wonder why...?
I also had some wine...
...before heading to a burger bar...
It was another american style burger bar...
With inspiration fromthe 50´s i guess...
They had this 24 centimeter burger...that I wanted to try...
...ye, it was pretty high...but felt a little fake...just like the burgerbar in Hsinchu...since they have it on a stick, and alot of lettuce...that eats alot of space...
And it was not possible to eat it like a burger...since the stick was stuck inthe plate...
So I had to eat it from the top...
First part...
They played christmas music in the background...welcome to taiwan...(in february...)...
I passed by some nice roads south after the meal...
Headingto this place..."Beer & Cheese"...
A very famous beer bsar for some reason...
My beer was very expensive...440NT...(since they also ahd service charge)...strange...
And their lager was sold out...
It was ok...the bartender siad that it was his favorite...but the service charge was 10% of the price...I guess he picked an expensive one....
In the toilet they had some interesting thing...
They seemed to mix danish andswedish...or something...
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0