An Ericsson visit, Beerbar visit and BurgerBar visit

I went to Far eastern hospital station today...
I never been here before...
...I was meeting some Ericsson people...
We went to a vietnamese store...
Not sure about the difference between vietnamese and taiwanese food...when I was in veitnam i remember eating oysters with wasabi...
Ericsson is expanding alot nowadays...
Buidling these stations...
I later on went to Barhi in Beitou with the guys...they will only stay in Taiwan for a short while and wanted a full experience...
They have many brands here as usual...
My friends thought it was awesome...they recently went to Yilan, and the tai-people there gave them "taiwan beer", when they asked for Yilan beer...so imcompetent...
The wall with autographs were even more painted now than before...
They also had some food...
A new burgerbar is in town...
So I later on I went to taipei 101...for that burger bar...
They had bikes in the ceiling...
And a super big fan...
And Steves beer and kopparbergs...
My burger was ok...
But still expensive compare to Cosbys...
And it was "free refill" of soft drinks...but the staff never watched the tables...so I had to walkin the kitchen myself...which they didnt like...contradictional...
I ended the night in ximen...
With another smoothie...
I aso saw a guy with a propeller on his helmet...so cute...
 Omg...a fjällräven bag again...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sussikutty

Nämen! Fler svenskar på Taiwan? Vad roligt!
Jag är iof inte i landet än men kommer om bara en månad. Har du några innan-flytten tips?
Här är en adress till mig: http://anotherfarcountry.wordpress.com
Hoppas ni njuter av värmen :)

Svar: Hej, va roligt att du oxå bloggar!Japp, d e många svenskar i taiwan. Jag tror fler än 3-4 av de som bor här just nu, bloggar i någon form.Bor du oxå i Taipei?
johan svennung

2014-08-08 @ 22:52:23
URL: http://anotherfarcountry.wordpress.com
Postat av: Sussikutty

Om 20 dagar kommer jag och bor i Hsingchu! Så fram till dess är jag kvar på svensk mark :)

Svar: Nice! Enjoy Sverige! Planerar att åka hem den i slutet på september! Hojta till när du är i området! :)
johan svennung

2014-08-11 @ 20:25:59
URL: http://anotherfarcountry.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0