Baibai Alfred

Alfred is heading home tonight...
SSo I met up with him at Vapiano, Taipei...
Jsut some final pics for him...
I have been here before...this chain store they also have in europe...
Some bakery...
I had some hawaii similar pizza...I had to add extra flavours, since it was pretty tasteless...to start with...
They had rosemarin at the table...but I went all in on olive oil...
It was an ok view from there...
We played the transformers monopoly...
Later on we went to barhi...Alfreds choice...since he wanted to enjoy the hotsprings in beitou...
Omg...they love guam there...
It was a nice evening...
But the menu was all in chinese...not easy for foreingers...
Haha...and the servant didnt understand much...of what we said...we waited some 10-20 minutes for the boss to come, he is fluent in english...
Omg...this is my new favorite beer...
After some more transformers game...they headed to the airport...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0