A visit to a burgerbar and bar etc

It was a rather rainy saturday...
Omg...a blurry Heineken bike pic...
I passed by banqiao...
And enjoyed the heavy scooter traffic...that asia offers....
With some more rain...
And a teppanyaki visit...
I also passed by ximen for a short while...
Later on I went to this burgerbar near taipei 101...
Pretty nice...
My friend had a party here...
With a big TV screen on the wall showing music videos...
And we also had a quiz...
Kris and the manager of the place...
My burger was nice..and cheap...only 180nt...
I also tried the portugese beer "super bock":..
I realised that I east fast...my place was empty in 3 minutes..my friend took about 15 minutes to finish his...(however I ate with my hands...which increases the speed)...
We also sang some swedish songs...
And answered more quiz questions...(google was a nice friend at this quiz)...
More videos...
I also had a nice passionfruit/pinapple smoothie...
More singing...
And some birthday cakes...
"kodak moment"...or "iphone moment"...
It was fun to ahve a quiz during the dinner...
We also had to help out for finish the snaps...
They also ahd free wifi...
Omg...the winners of the quiz won a daim bag..nice...
I did some stupid magic tricks...it was appreciated...and I was asked to do some more...but since I did all my tricks I coudlnt come up with anything spectacular...but it was still appreciated...
I did some trick with the straw...
Next stop was this place..near SYS memorial hall...my friends like this place...
The party crew...
Mårten was also here...I met him 2008 when we both came to taiwan the first time...
I had a pinacolada...it was ok...
They also ahd some "Cinnamon Honey Cider"...I wonder what that is....
The staff was a little irritaded..nto sure why...
We ordered so many things...must have made their night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0