A night out with da boys

I went to the post office yesterday...
It was heavy rainoutside...
After thatI planned to visit ikea but got an urgent call from a friend to solve some issues...
I passed by some hospital, looking for a photo machine...
Omg...not many photo machineshere...
I passed by ikea
Checking the supplies...
Omg...millions of scooters everyday...no one wants to take a car...people here dont give a shit about carpooling...environment is the least on peoples minds...
Later on I visisted som taiwanese restaurant...
They had fish too...
Me and some swedish guys went all in on the food...
Omg...oysters...it was not that bad...
Then we tried to find a bar that my friend visisted some time ago...but it was hard to find...
EVentually we found it...
Omg...they had skies at the entrance...epic...
Looked a little like an afterskii bar in the alps...
I had a pinacolada...
Omg...absolut was sponsoring this drink...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0