Movie making thursday...

Today I made another movie clip...
But more from an artistic perspective...using origami...
Colourful frogs...and a mouse...(the mouse was never a part of the clip thought)...
A nice system camera...just like the one I planned to buy for a long time...
And the frogs...(first I thought of paper cubes that I often use to make, but frogs are more peronal)...
My idea was to use egg, and create a scenario where fragile items break when they want to live a free life...
Using threads etc to create motions...
Later I went to a near by pizzeria...many people from india and pakistan was there...I liked the place, even if it was mainly for take away...
They had different sizes...."klein, gross, Familie and Party"...interesting...I should order a party pizza some time...
They also had chai tea...so nice...
I ordered an Hawaii pizza as usual...
I was also offered a coke...not sure if he charged for it...but he put it on the table, maybe as a profesional sales trick...
Just as when I was in australia, they have this name promotion as I saw in the supermarket some days ago...the most expensive brand in the world, must have good staff in their marketing...names must thus be a good way to get attention...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0