First friday in september

I started to eat more breakfast...its more healthy than I expected, according to research...
Food here is more "heavy" than asia...alot of cheese, meat, egg...it taste more...
I also got a video call from my sister...not sure what her message was...
But later I had time to figure out...she is focusing more on her sport now than before...it seems fun...
Germany has many convertables...maybe its a high status thing here...
A tractor and caravan...so interesting...
German elevators...1000kg or 13 people...77kg per person...
I ended with a full carb dinner...recommendation from an israel doctor...
And a late night run...as usual...its hard to get a nice night skyline pic of the city...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0