Some gatherings with the family...

I went to my uncles place today...
But first i went to some church...
Some christening at Anten...
Uncle, aunts and cousins...
And my cousins daughter...
And christian songs...
Some ppl even know them by heart...thats impressive...
Some ppl are using smartphone...
And additional songs...
Funny preast...my uncle got to tap the water...
And some funny jokes...
And tha main part, giving the name...
"Icke some jag till utan som du"...funny quote "not as I want, but as you" I think it means...
And photo shooting..
Congrats!
Some realtive grandpa i think...
My grandma has an apple tree...
With an apple...
Then we went to my uncles house in a long car caravan...
Nice autumn weather...
My aunt etc heading inside...
And sister with the sun in the back...
My sister is home writing a thesis...but most attention goes to talk about her win in the swedish championship...
Many old paintings...
And nice smörgåstårta (sandwich layer cake)...
And some presentations about the house...
My uncle talking about the properties...
This is a unique area, from a environment point of view...
More paintings...
Sun i setting, time to leave soon...
More relatives...
Any cookies...
My sister likes to be on the pics...
not sure why...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0