Last friday in october...

Its friday...
6 espressos...in 6 cup...doable!
I planned to visit my school during their break, but due to taiwanese working culture this was not possible, got a super assigment some minutes before i was heading there...
2 faces i recognized...
As a tradition I brought ome beer...
And later I changed russian coins...with Maxime my russian friend...
Nice mingleing outside the class...
Omg, so many people cycling at shida nightmarket...almost like an alleycat race...
Later I picked up some vodka at joela place...
And as usual some drunk funny locla appeared... 
He gave me his number...he wants to drink...always nice to get to know more locals...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0